"We are the legacy of the survivors who had to be strong to survive the middle passage of slavery" Akua Benjamin

Board of Directors

Andrea Fraser – President

Frederica James – Vice President

Jamal Alleyne – Treasurer

Roxanne Thorpe – Director

Owen Swain – Director

Andre Maitland – Director


Youth Board

Ricardo Hamilton

Shayeka Duncan

Tiffany Smith

Ramone Thorpe

Alicia Emmanuel

Racquel Thorpe

Rochelle Henry

Raymond Hoang